SledujCenu.cz - průvodce online nakupováním

Blackberry Wine

Blackberry Wine
0
0 hodnocení

EAN: 9780552998000

This captivating and charming novel from international multi-million copy seller Joanne Harris takes us back to the French village we first discovered in Chocolat. Seamlessly interweaving the past and the present, magic and memory, it is a sensual rollercoaster that will appeal to fans of Victoria Hislop, Fiona Valpy, Maggie O'Farrell and Rachel Joyce. 'Thickly sensuous, wildly indulgent, magical escapism: Chocolat lovers will drink deeply' --GUARDIAN
'Joanne Harris has the gift of conveying her delight in the sensuous pleasures of food, wine, scent and plants... Blackberry Wine has all the appeal of a velvety scented glass of vintage wine' -- DAILY MAIL
'A wonderful story' -- ***** Reader review
'A beautiful story... beautifully

Parametry

AutorJoanne Harris
Jazykanglický
NakladatelstvíBlack Swan
Počet stran416
Rok vydania
Rok vydání2001

Cena 246 Kč v 1 obchodě

Obchody, které prodávají Blackberry Wine

  • Historie ceny Blackberry Wine

Zobrazit historii ceny Blackberry Wine

Historie nejnižsí ceny Blackberry Wine. Porovnání obchodů, které prodávají Blackberry Wine.

  • Související položky